Clergy, readers and the team

Our clergy and Readers serve the churches of All Saints Pavement, St Denys, St Helen, St Martin and St Olave. Since Sept 2013, our Priest-in-Charge has also served at Holy Trinity Micklegate and was also licensed as Priest-in-Charge of St Lawrence in May 2015.


Jane Nattras

The Revd Jane Nattrass   email or telephone   07568 530503







Photo Gallery

Assistant clergy

The Revd Canon Derek Earis   07984 655662       

 The Revd David Simpson

The Revd Eric Robinson (Holy Trinity, Micklegate)

Honorary Assistant clergy

The Revd Canon Malcolm Grundy

The Revd Brian Harris

The Revd Susan Rushton

The Revd Gwynne Wright


Kingsley Boulton, Janet Fox, David Hobman, Tony Hunt, Peter Marsland (Holy Trinity, Micklegate)

Peter Wells is currently training to be a Reader

Directors of Music

Keith Wright is Director of Music at St Olave

Timothy Hone is Director of Music at All Saints’ Pavement

Philip Paul is has responsibility for the care of the organs at St Helen and St Martin

John Bradbury is Director of John Pilling Trust Choral Scholara at  St Helen 

Children and Youth Coordinator

Jo Jones